SL NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION	HIGHEST QUALIFICATION	EXPERIENCE
1	Prof Dr. Syed Samser Ali	Professor & Principal	Ph.D	21 Years
2	Subhasis Jana	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	12 Years
3	Archita Basu	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	4 Years
4	Brishty Biswas	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	3 Years
5	Subhadip Goswami	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	3 Years
6	Pronay Pal	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	16 Years
7	Subhajit Sarkar	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	4 Years
8	Sk Salim	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	15 Years
9	Kingshuk Das Bakshi	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	10 Years
10	Susanta Banerjee	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	5 Years
11	Biplab Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	15 Years
12	Soumik Basak	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	10 Years
13	Suraj Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	13 Years
14	Pratyusha Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	4 Years
15	Dr. Raj Kumar Mandal	Assistant Professor	Ph.D	10 Years
16	Bipa Dutta	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	13 Years
17	Deblina Chowdhury	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	5 Years
18	Dr. Rajesh Dey	Associate Professor	Ph.D	20 Years
19	Sangita Debnath	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	12 Years
20	Sudipta Mandal	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	9 Years
21	Amitava Bose	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	30 Years
22	Rayhan Rafsan Ali	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	3 Years
23	Surya Kanta Das	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	5 Years
24	Amir Sarkar	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	6 Years
25	Sk. Abdulla	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	5 Years
26	Tamal Das	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	13 Years
27	Soumyadeep Dey	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	7 Years
28	Jyotish Basu	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	30 Years
29	Ved Prakash Mishra	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	6 Years
30	Rabindra Tanti	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	5 Years
31	Arpita Dey	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	8 Years
32	Dipak Shaw	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	21 Years
33	Raj Sekhar Mandal	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	11 Years
34	Dr. Joy Mondal	Associate Professor	Ph.D	8 Years
35	Ambarish Basu	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	15 Years
36	Dipyaman Goswami	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	3 Years
37	Kousik Sarkar	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	12 Years
38	Biswajit Manna	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	10 Years
39	Promila Das	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	6 Years
40	Subhankar Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	M.Tech.	2 Years
41	Dr. Debanjan Mukherjee	Associate Professor	Ph.D	14 Years
42	Dr. Pinaki Mukherjee	Associate Professor	Ph.D	16 Years
43	Subhajit Pal	Assistant Professor	M.Sc (Mathematics)	8 Years
44	Sudip Kumar Paul	Assistant Professor	M.Sc (Chemistry)	5 Years
45	Reema Adhikary	Assistant Professor	M.A.(English)	4 Years
46	Shaswati Sarkar	Assistant Professor	M.Sc(Botany)	3 Years

47	Dr. Bidisha Ghosh	Assistant Professor	P.hd(Physics)	3 Years
48	Trisha Dhar	Assistant Professor	M.Sc(Mathematics)	2 Years
49	Jyotirmoy Chatterjee	Assistant Professor	MBA	2 Years
50	Ayan Mandal	Assistant Professor	PGDM	10 Years
51	Krishnendu Roy	Assistant Professor	PGDM	20 Years
52	Shrayasi Banerjee	Assistant Professor	M.A.(English)	2 Years
53	Preetam Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	M.A.(English)	12 Years
54	Archita Das	Assistant Professor	M.Sc (Chemistry)	4 Years
55	Bijoy Das	Assistant Professor	M.Sc (Mathematics)	2 Years
56	Sayani Roy Barman	Assistant Professor	M.Sc(Botany)	2 Years
57	Pradipta Biswas	Assistant Professor	M.Sc.(Physics)	5 Years